Appendix A National Competition Policy contacts

For further information about National Competition Policy, please contact the National Competition Council or the relevant Commonwealth, State or Territory competition policy unit.

National

National Competition Council Level 12, Casselden Place 2 Lonsdale Street MELBOURNE VIC 3000 Telephone: (03) 9285 7474 Facsimile: (03) 9285 7477

New South Wales

www.ncc.gov.au

Inter-governmental & Regulatory Reform Branch The Cabinet Office Level 37 Governor Macquarie Tower 1 Farrer Place SYDNEY NSW 2000 Telephone: (02) 9228 5414 Facsimile: (02) 9228 4408 www.nsw.gov.au

Queensland

National Competition Policy Unit Queensland Treasury 100 George Street BRISBANE QLD 4000 Telephone: (07) 3224 4285 Facsimile: (07) 3221 0181 www.treasury.qld.gov.au

Commonwealth

Structural Reform Division Markets Group The Treasury Langton Crescent PARKES ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6263 3758 Facsimile: (02) 6263 2937 www.treasury.gov.au

Victoria

Economic, Regulatory and Social Policy Unit Dept. of Treasury and Finance 5th Floor, 1 Treasury Place MELBOURNE VIC 3002 Telephone: (03) 9651 0158 Facsimile: (03) 9651 5575 www.vic.gov.au

Western Australia

Competition Policy Unit WA Treasury Level 12, 197 St George's Terrace PERTH WA 6000 Telephone: (08) 9222 9162 Facsimile: (08) 9222 9914 www.treasury.wa.gov.au

South Australia

Strategic Policy Division Dept. of Premier and Cabinet State Administration Centre 200 Victoria Square ADELAIDE SA 5000 Telephone: (08) 8226 2220 Facsimile: (08) 8226 2707

www.premcab.sa.gov.au

Australian Capital Territory

Micro Economic Reform Section Dept. of Treasury and Infrastructure Level 1, Canberra-Nara Centre 1 Constitution Avenue CANBERRA CITY ACT 2600 Telephone: (02) 6207 5904 Facsimile: (02) 6207 0267

www.act.gov.au

Tasmania

Economic Policy Branch Department of Treasury and Finance Franklin Square Offices 21 Murray Street HOBART TAS 7000 Telephone: (03) 6233 3100 Facsimile: (03) 6233 5690

www.tres.tas.gov.au

Northern Territory

Policy & Coordination Division Dept. of Chief Minister 4th Floor, NT House 22 Mitchell Street DARWIN NT 0800 Telephone: (08) 8999 7097

Telephone: (08) 8999 7097 Facsimile: (08) 8999 7402

www.nt.gov.au/ntt/